Immortelle (Blade and Rose #6)

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jacqueline Carey, Immortelle continues Rielle's epic adventure full of magic, intrigue, action, and romance in this long-awaited thrilling conclusion to the Blade and Rose series!

Journey with Rielle and her friends as they determine the fate of Emaurria and the Divinity of Magic once and for all. Releasing on the third anniversary of Blade & Rose's release, this final book in the series completes Rielle's story!

If you like the fantasy romance of A Court of Thorns and Roses, the dark intrigue of the Black Jewels series, the epic adventure of Game of Thrones, and a heroine who never gives up, you'll love this romantic epic fantasy series.

Preorder Immortelle, and dive into a medieval world sensual and dark, full of magic and greed, love and blades, where factions vie for influence and there are no easy choices...

The BLADE AND ROSE series must be read in order:

Book 1: Blade & Rose

Book 2: By Dark Deeds

Book 3: Court of Shadows

Book 4: Queen of the Shining Sea

Book 5: The Dragon King

Book 6: Immortelle

Available on:
Cover Artists:
Genres:
Tags:

Comments

  1. Looking for print copies only, need book 5, then 6, 7? when those come out in print.

    1. Miranda Honfleur says:

      They’ll be out shortly after each release. It usually takes about two weeks max to get those Paperbacks out once the Ebook is ready! 🙂

Leave a Reply