Kingdoms of Night

A standalone fantasy romance anthology

Welcome to Kingdoms of Night, an anthology of standalone novels and novellas, brimming with magic and romance.

Emma Hamm, Tasha Black, Lexi C. Foss, Ines Johnson, K.N. Lee, May Sage, Alisha Klapheke, Miranda Honfleur, Jessica M. Butler, and Lucy Tempest have come together to give you a glimpse of their incredible worlds.

If you love fantasy romance, don’t miss this collection of complete, brand-new stories. From fated mates to enemies to lovers, alpha-holes to cinnamon rolls, there’s a book for every taste!

Bound to the Fae Assassin, Tasha Black: If you loved An Enchantment of Ravens, this story is for you. Farrow’s magic is forbidden, he’s the enemy of her kingdom, but with a simple kindness, she binds the fae prince to her, and seals her fate.

Of Werewolves and Witches, Miranda Honfleur and Jessica M. Butler: Always overlooked, Idalno only has eyes for her ambition. But when her little cousin disappears, she finds herself in a deteriorating unfamiliar realm and magically stuck with an infuriating, beastly man. One she can’t tear her eyes away from…

X-Clan: The Origin, Lexi C. Foss: The compound walls have been breached. The Infected are upon us. There is no cure. Nowhere to hide. The only option is to run.

Arabian Knight, Ines Johnson: Sir Geraint gets tangled up in an arranged marriage in this steamy, magical modern-day adventure of knights, fairies, and slip knots!

Spiders and Silk, May Sage as Emm Darcy: Taken as part of a tithe to the fae high king, Lena, princess of Saur, lost the future she’d resigned herself to. The creature who claimed her considers her his pet, and to survive the cruel, unfamiliar world she was thrust into, she’ll have to play the part, or suffer the consequences.

Guardian of the Sea, K.N. Lee: A mermaid in disguise. A soul-stealing pirate on a mission. Two worlds destined to collide. Siddhe must tame the pirate, save her people from a curse, and discover her true power in this swashbuckling enemies-to-lovers prequel to Half-blood Dragon.

Enchanting the Dryad Prince, Alisha Klapheke: A woman with a magical secret. A dryad elf fighting the beast inside him. A forbidden love that will lead to bloodshed. Will their connection survive the coming storm? What must they sacrifice for their love?

Fierce Hearts, Emma Hamm: He hates the vile creatures who stole his sister, and he will stop at nothing to get her back. She’s a dragon desperate to save her people from the upcoming war. Together, they must face terrifying dangers to save the dragons.

To Wed A Shadow God, Lucy Tempest: He stole the moon, she’s taken her sister’s place as a sacrifice to appease him. Meissa has every intention to kill the god who has them at his mercy. With the fates of their worlds hanging in the balance, can the bright flame of their love rekindle the skies?

Published:
Cover Artists:
Genres:
Tags:

Realm of Darkness

A Limited Edition Fantasy and Paranormal Collection

When darkness falls, beware of the creatures that come out to play...

Fall under their spell over and over again in this ultimate paranormal and fantasy romance boxset! Over 40 full-length novels with heart-melting heroes and devastating anti-heroes, full of romance, magic, mystery, and adventure can be yours for an insanely low price.

Ready to be swept away? Your book boyfriends are waiting… Enemies-to-lovers, alphas, fae, werewolves, dragons, shapeshifters, vampires, gods, angels, demons, and more: with novels ranging from sweet to spicy, there's a flavor to sate your every craving.

You won't find these exclusive novels anywhere else, so don't miss your chance. Over ten thousand pages by New York Times, USA Today, and International bestselling authors and at less than three cents per book, this collection is a steal, but only for a limited time. Grab it today before it's gone forever...

Available on:
Cover Artists:
Genres:
Tags:

Adamant Spirits

A 2022 Charity Anthology of Romantic Urban Fantasy, Science Fiction & Paranormal Romance For Ukraine

Get swept away by more than 1,000 pages of romantic urban fantasy, sci-fi romance, and paranormal romance from bestselling authors – all to help Ukrainian refugees affected by the recent tragedy.

Featuring more than 40 authors, including New York Times and USA Today bestsellers, the Adamant Spirits charity anthology includes more than 42 novellas, novelettes, short stories, and exclusive sneak-peek chapters. Stories range in heat level from mild to scorching. Most importantly, all proceeds (100%) will be donated to the International Rescue Committee (or a similar charity should IRC become unavailable), which in turn will be directed to supporting humanitarian efforts on behalf of the Ukrainian people.

Authors featured include: Eva Chase, Honey Phillips, Anna Carven, Tana Stone, Michele Mills, G.K. DeRosa, Ella Blake, Hattie Jacks, T.K. Eldridge, Grace Goodwin, Debbie Cassidy, Kel Carpenter & Aurelia Jane, Leslie Chase, Jade Waltz, May Sage & Alexi Blake, Sara Fields, Veronica Scott, Ashley McLeo, Jessica Wayne, Tameri Etherton, and many more!

Adamant Spirits is only available for a limited time, so don’t miss your chance to own this incredible anthology and support a very important cause.

The anthology organizers and participating authors are not affiliated or endorsed by the charity.

Maggie Alabaster, G. Bailey, Elle Beaumont, Katherine Bennet, Alexi Blake, Ella Blake, Claudia Blood, Jessica M. Butler, Demelza Carlton, Kel Carpenter, Alora Carter, Anna Carven, Debbie Cassidy, Eva Chase, Leslie Chase, Sarah M. Cradit, G.K. DeRosa, T.K. Eldridge, Tameri Etherton, Sara Fields, Grace Goodwin, Jen L. Grey, Miranda Honfleur, Hattie Jacks, Aurelia Jane, Alana Khan, Lea Kirk, Lisa Kumar, K.N. Lee, Jen Lynning, Ashley McLeo, Michele Mills, Chloe Parker, Vee R. Paxton, Honey Phillips, Candace Robinson, Rebecca Rode, May Sage, Veronica Scott, Tana Stone, Julia Vee, Maria Vermisoglou, Jade Waltz, Jenni Ward, Jessica Wayne, Calla Zae

Fierce Hearts

A 2022 Charity Anthology of Romantic Fantasy & Fantasy Romance For Ukraine

Lose yourself in more than 1,000 pages of love, magic, adventure, and hope – all to help Ukrainian refugees affected by the recent tragedy.

The Fierce Hearts charity anthology features 46 romantic fantasy novellas, novelettes, short stories, and exclusive sneak-peek chapters from more than 40 authors, including New York Times and USA Today bestsellers. Stories range from mild to scorching in heat level. Most importantly, all proceeds (100%) will be donated to the International Rescue Committee (or a similar charity should IRC become unavailable), which in turn will be directed to supporting humanitarian efforts on behalf of the Ukrainian people.

Authors featured include: Jeffe Kennedy, Olivia Wildenstein, Amelia Hutchins, Elizabeth Briggs, Karpov Kinrade, Sylvia Mercedes, Shari Tapscott, Hollee Mands, Miranda Honfleur, Carissa Broadbent, Clare Sager, Jessica M Butler, Catharine Glen, Monica Enderle Pierce, Karen Tomlinson, Marina Simcoe, Tessonja Odette, Anthea Sharp, Denali Day, Bethany Adams, and many more!

Fierce Hearts is only available for a limited time, so don’t miss your chance to own this fantastic anthology and support a very important cause.

The anthology organizers and participating authors are not affiliated or endorsed by the charity.

Published:
Editors:
Illustrators:
Cover Artists:
Genres:
Tags:

Slay Date (Demon Dropout #1)

Book Cover: Slay Date (Demon Dropout #1)
Part of the Demon Dropout series:
  • Slay Date (Demon Dropout #1)

The plan was to graduate. Dying wasn’t part of the plan. Dying definitely wasn’t part of the plan.

So maybe the career center didn’t have a pamphlet on vampire slaying, but here we are. I expected a totally normal future, but I should’ve known the second I agreed to a blind date, all hell would break loose.

Of course said hell has broken loose, I have weird powers, and I’ve had to trade a chance at a college diploma for a wooden stake and some really comfy walking shoes. I don’t know the first thing about vampire slaying (unless you count watching TV?), but my bosses - the werewolf king and vampire queen of Chicago - have a cozy unmarked grave ready for me if I decide to get cute and quit my job. Not just me either, but my star-crossed hot date, Wren, who also didn’t expect small talk and a couple beers to lead into a murder.

Some psycho’s making a horde of new vamps, and I need to figure out who before the normies realize we exist and I get to graduate to six feet under. But as I step into a whole new nightlife, any of the new weirdos I meet could be the psycho I’m looking for, and detective work isn’t exactly what my English major was preparing me for.

But hey, I have a stake and comfy walking shoes. That should keep me from an early grave, right? I hope.

Thrilling and laugh-out-loud funny, the DEMON DROPOUT series is a fun, heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, Linsey Hall, and C.N. Crawford.

Go on a Slay Date, and join a snarky, smart heroine as she kicks ass and takes names across the preternatural underground of Chicago...

Note: Currently this novel is being serialized on Amazon's new platform, Kindle Vella.

So far, it doesn't seem Kindle Vella is available to non-U.S. readers, and because I want my books to accessible to all my readers, I will be working on serializing Slay Date on another platform as well. It must be behind a login and not openly viewable for free, so likely the platform will be Patreon or Tapas. Thank you for your patience!

Once the serial is completed (at about 25 chapters), it'll be released on Kindle, paperback, and audiobook 30 days after the final episode is posted to Kindle Vella.