Witch of the Lake (Trilogy Omnibus Edition)

$19.99$29.99

Clear

Description

Personalized omnibus edition of three novels, signed by Miranda Honfleur.

Please specify which name to sign the book to in the “Order Notes” section at checkout.

About:

In a struggle between gods, a young witch and the village she protects are caught in the crossfire.

The dark god’s cult aims to sweep up not just the village but the entire country. An unlikely force must stand against the onslaught.

Brygida, who comes from a long line of water witches serving their goddess, now challenged with a gift of dark power.

Kaspian, a second-born son who thought he’d spend his life painting instead of tending the rulership… until the murder of someone very dear to him.

And the Madwood, a slumbering forest full of apparitions, whose strength or madness could change the world forever…

Can Brygida and Kaspian stem the dark tide of the cult together? Or will they, their people, their lands, and everything drown in the mortal inevitability of blood, demons, and a waking wood with an insatiable hunger…?

Fans of Juliet Marillier and Naomi Novik will love this beautifully dark mythic tale set in pre-medieval Eastern Europe with magic, mystery, and romance, blending folklore with history, all beneath the looming threat of brutal witch hunts and a cataclysmic demonic onslaught…

Grab your copy of Witch of the Lake and begin this mythic dark fantasy today!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A