Blade and Rose Series

Blade and Rose is a six-book romantic epic fantasy series set in a medieval world sensual and dark, full of magic and greed, love and blades, where factions vie for influence and there are no easy choices. It follows Rielle, a master mage elementalist, and her journey of love and self-discovery during a cataclysmic event in the world of Astraea.

Blade and Rose Books

Blade and Rose Short Stories

Other Books Set in the World of Astraea

  • No Man Can Tame (Enclave Fantasy Romance #1) - Forthcoming